The natural beauty of Camp Oak Hill is unsurpassed, but we also value our historic legacy and do our best to preserve the old structures that were built before and during the time that the original founders of Camp Oak Hill, Margaret V. Richardson and Irene H. Walker, owned the property from 1948-1988. We also continue to make modest but important additions and improvements to our other facilities. General operating funds are what allow us to stay open and to fulfill our mission to provide an affordable, enjoyable and beautiful getaway and retreat experience for our guests. Please join the “Friends of Camp Oak Hill” by donating to our General Operating Fund (area of greatest need) or make a designated donation to one of the other campaigns in the “Designation” dropdown box.